S. No Name Designation Department in charge
1 Mrs. Meena Vijay Jonwal Mayor Department of planning and information technology
2 Mrs. Nilurani Khatri Member in Charge Department of General Adminstration
3 Mrs. Kalawati Yadav Member in Charge Water works and Sewage Department
4 Shri Satyanarayan Chauhan Member in Charge Department of Public Works and Garden
5 Shri Radheshyam Verma Member in Charge Revenue Department
6 Mrs. Geeta Rajesh Chaudhary Member in Charge Finance and Accounts Department
7 Mrs. Karuna Anand Jain Member in Charge Department of Electrical & Mechanical
8 Shri Mangilal Kadel Member in Charge Department of Cleanliness and Solid Uplift
9 Mrs. Durga Shaktisingh Chaudhary Member in Charge Traffic and Transport Department
10 Dr. Mrs. Yogeshwari Rathore Member in Charge Urban Poverty Alleviation Department